Casino Del Sol Experiencing Delayed Service Times.

MORE INFO

Win up to $750 Free Bet Chips! 

Club Sol Members playing at any Table Game (Casino Del Sol only) with an open and active rating will be eligible to win up to $750 in Free Bet Chips! 

  • At the designated drawing times a card with the table number and seat number representing each open table will be dropped into a drawing drum by the Dual Rate Supervisor or above. (An open table will be defined as a table with a dealer present.)

  • Club Sol Members must have an open and active rating and must be present at the table to be eligible. All eligible Club Sol Members will win Free Bet Chips.

  • If a seat is pulled with an eligible Club Sol member he or she will win $100 in Free Bet Chips. 

  • If a seat is pulled that is empty or an ineligible guest is playing, the $100 in Free Bet chips will roll over into the next drawing time.


Drawing Dates and Times:
Starting on Monday March 4, 2024 at 10:30am with recurring times every 2 hours on the following dates: 

  • Monday March 4, 2024, Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • Monday March 11, 2024, Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • Monday March 18, 2024, Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • Monday March 25, 2024, Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • Monday April 1, 2024, Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • Monday April 8, 2024, Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • Monday April 15, 2024, Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • Monday April 22, 2024, Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • Monday April 29, 2024, Tuesday April 30, 2024

 

Drawing times will be:

10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm, 4:30pm, 6:30pm, 8:30pm, 10:30pm



See Pit for details